top of page

Melbourne Storm RISE Program


What is the RISE Program?

Supported by the Australian Government, the RISE Program provides aspirational Junior Rugby League players and coaches with an avenue to obtain specialised training and education through a holistic Rugby League development experience.


It is the first introduction to the Victorian pathway system, offering players aged 13-14 the opportunity to develop their physical attributes, on-field skillset as well as focusing on all-round wellbeing.



MALE (13-14 years old)


South East - Casey Fields, Casey

North - Anderson Reserve, Broadmeadows

West - Bruce Comben Reserve, Altona


Session 1 - Sunday May 7 9am-12pm

Session 2 - Monday June 5 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 3 - Monday July 10 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 4 - Monday August 14 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 5 - Monday September 11 5:30pm-8:30pm


FEMALE (13-15 years olds)


North/West Session 1 - May 28 Sunday 9am-12pm

Session 2 - June 19 Monday 5:30pm-8pm

Session 3 - July 17 Monday 5:30-8pm

Session 4 - August 21 Monday 5:30-8pm

Session 5 - September 4 Monday 5:30-8pm


South/East

Session 1 - May 29 Monday 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 2 - June 14 Wednesday 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 3 - July 19 Wednesday 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 4 - August 23 Wednesday 5:30pm-8:30pm

Session 5 - September 6 Wednesday 5:30pm-8:30pm



To find out more about the RISE Program follow the link below.


Registrations for all programs will open next week.


1,027 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


MORE GREAT WORK BY OUR MIGHTY MELBPURNE STORM

Me gusta
bottom of page