top of page

Coach Development Program



Guided by the RISE Program Head Coach, participants of the RISE Coach Development Program (Development Coaches) will receive education in contemporary coaching practices, strength & conditioning and socio-emotional­ development whilst leading and mentoring a group of players through a tailored series of training sessions and workshops that aim to provide players with the tools they need to reach their potential. 


At the completion of the program, coaches will receive the NRL RISE Development Coach Accreditation.


2024 will see three programs run across Melbourne:


West - Bruce Comben Reserve, Altona

South East – Comely Banks Recreation Reserve, Officer

North – Seabrook Reserve, Broadmeadows


WEST


Session 1 - Monday 15 July

Session 2 - Monday 29 July

Session 3 -  Monday 12 August

Session 4 - Monday 26 August

Session 5 - Monday 9 September


South East and NORTH


Session 1 - Monday 22 July

Session 2 - Monday 5 August

Session 3 -  Monday 19 August

Session 4 - Monday 2 September

Session 5 - Monday 16 September


Any questions, please contact Tim Auremi - tauremi@nrl.com.au.


Register for Coach Development Program using the link below,

 

257 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page