top of page


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2024 NRL Victoria U18's Schoolgirls Squad.

Esther Kaitani - Hampton Park Secondary College, Hampton

Faalaniga Nimo - Tarneit Senior College, Tarneit 

Jada PATELESIO - Craigieburn Secondary College, Craigieburn

Kamanu Li’i Dennis - Hoppers Crossing Secondary College, Hoppers Crossing

Kassidy KAHOTEA - Pakenham Secondary College, Pakenham

Kelela havea - Tarneit Senior College, Tarneit 

Kyana Gordon - EHE

Leilani Weatherby - Manor Lakes College, Wyndham Vale 

Louisa Tearetoa - Fountain Gate Secondary College, Narre Warren

Lourdez SAKARIA - Melton Secondary College, Melton West 

Manaia cooper - Beaufort Secondary College, Beaufort

Mona Taleo - Fountain Gate Secondary College, Narre Warren

Niah-Telesia Tukino - Mount Ridley P 12 College, Craigieburn

Paige Diaz - Cranbourne East Secondary College, Cranbourne East

Pearl Magatogia - Melton Secondary College, Melton West

Rosabella Asiata - Grange P-12, Hoopers Crossing

Sammy-Lee GUNN-TAUAI - Narre Warren South P-12, Narre Warren South

Summer Luamanu - Westall Secondary College, Clayton South

Tianah Te’o - Mernda Central College. Mernda

Turou George - Westall Secondary College, Clayton South

The U18's kick off at 11:45am and take on WA today at the Australian Secondary Schools Competition. Head to Kommunity TV or to subscribe and watch match live!

199 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page