top of page

2024 NRL VICTORIA U15s Schoolboys Squad Announcement

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2024 NRL Victoria U15s Schoolboys Squad who will competing at the ASSRL Schoolboys Competition, June 28 – 5 July.

Players and Shadows selected below will be required to attend training at Seabrook Reserve, Broadmeadows on Monday 20th of May, 5:30pm start.

All future correspondence will be sent out via email.

Alphonso Kereti

Auron Katopau

Connor Leota

Eliapo Levae

Harrison Plummer

Hunter Stokie

Jai Humphries

Jeremy Lasei'Marsters

Mahonri Ormsby - Hopa

Ofa’ Nau

Petelo Faifili Boon

Scotty Takairangi

Shelby Shepherd

Sione (john) Holani

Taiawa Amaru - Katipa

Tanae Tawha

Texas Esera - Saluni

Vaolo Joe (VJ) Luatua

Willis Teo

Xavier Fetaui


Jeroni Faataape

Pslams Mauafu Autalaga

Sione Prescott

Tim Taufoou

Tristian Baker


2,168 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page